cows in field
NODPA Logo

Calendar of Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

February 2023

Today

February 2023

Thursday, Feb 2 , 2023 , None Specified
Chula Vista Resort, Wisconsin Dells, WI
Thursday, Feb 2 , 2023 , None Specified
Online
Friday, Feb 3 , 2023 , None Specified
Chula Vista Resort, Wisconsin Dells, WI
Friday, Feb 3 , 2023 , None Specified
Online
Saturday, Feb 4 , 2023 , None Specified
Chula Vista Resort, Wisconsin Dells, WI
Saturday, Feb 4 , 2023 , None Specified
Online
Sunday, Feb 5 , 2023 , None Specified
Online
Wednesday, Feb 8 , 2023 , None Specified
Lancaster, PA
Thursday, Feb 9 , 2023 , None Specified
Lancaster, PA
Friday, Feb 10 , 2023 , None Specified
Lancaster, PA
Saturday, Feb 11 , 2023 , None Specified
Lancaster, PA
Tuesday, Feb 14 , 2023 , 8:30 am until 4:00 pm
172 S Lime St, Quarryville, PA 17566 (Solanco Fairgrounds, Hoffman & Kreider Buildings).
Tuesday, Feb 14 , 2023 , 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
Jordan Hall, Cornell AgriTech Campus, Geneva (Seneca County)
Wednesday, Feb 15 , 2023 , 8:30 am until 4:00 pm
172 S Lime St, Quarryville, PA 17566 (Solanco Fairgrounds, Hoffman & Kreider Buildings).
Saturday, Feb 18 , 2023 , None Specified
UVM’s Davis Center, Burlington, VT
Sunday, Feb 19 , 2023 , None Specified
UVM’s Davis Center, Burlington, VT
Wednesday, Feb 22 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Webinar
Thursday, Feb 23 , 2023 , 12:00 pm
Online